Chances of Success

 

You only have one life.

Do you want to live it true to yourself?

“I won’t” – 0%

“I can’t” – 10%

“I don’t know how” – 20%

“I wish I could” – 30%

“I want to” – 40%

“I think I might” – 50%

“I might” – 60%

“I think I can” – 70%

“I can” – 80%

“I am” – 90%

“I DID” – 100%

Chances of success

 

Author: grannyonthemovesite

I am a nutty lady of the 50 something group, 3 sons and at the moment 1 grand baby, 2 dogs and 1 black cat. I intend to make the most of my soon to be golden years but till then I want to do all that I can do before my bones become brittle and my body and mind turn to mush due to age. Now is the time of my life and I intend to make the most of it.

Leave a Reply

