Friends or furkids

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/friend/”>Friend</a>

20151114_065947

Best friend, Ryker the Boerdane (or Danemastiff) and Dobby the doxie…… 6 months difference and inseparable.

20150402_155359

Dobby with his beloved Shadow cat…. who plays Donkey Kong with Dobby’s head when he licks him too much….  The loves of my life…..

Author: grannyonthemovesite

I am a nutty lady of the 50 something group, 3 sons and at the moment 1 grand baby, 2 dogs and 1 black cat. I intend to make the most of my soon to be golden years but till then I want to do all that I can do before my bones become brittle and my body and mind turn to mush due to age. Now is the time of my life and I intend to make the most of it.

2 thoughts on “Friends or furkids”

Leave a Reply

