Thoughts to ponder on

 

Do what is right because it is the right thing to do.

Doing right towards others may not always be acknowledge but keep doing it and you will feel better in yourself in the long run.

Your perspective in your life will change when you do what is right no matter how small it is.

Bite your tongue and think before you speak.

Words uttered cannot be retracted, forgiveness can be given but the words are still left out there.

Choose what to receive from others in the verbal, you can let it go and feel better or receive it and feel anger and hurt.

Time to stop living to please ourselves but to live to please Our Creator.

Be Humble.

Walk in Love.

Do not live in Strife and Anger.

Forgiveness heals you.

Declutter your life form all the negative around you.

Never lose your Faith and Hope in life and in people.

And always be yourself and not what others want you to be.

Author: grannyonthemovesite

I am a nutty lady of the 50 something group, 3 sons and at the moment 1 grand baby, 2 dogs and 1 black cat. I intend to make the most of my soon to be golden years but till then I want to do all that I can do before my bones become brittle and my body and mind turn to mush due to age. Now is the time of my life and I intend to make the most of it.

One thought on “Thoughts to ponder on”

Leave a comment